Bringing quality Dressage and Combined training experiences to Eastern North Carolina

2017 Board Members

The following people were voted to the 2017 EDCTSA board.  If you have any questions you can click on the appropriate name to send an e-mail. 


The following nominations were made, approved, voted and passed by all attendees:

President: Bianca Rosso -
Vice President: Shari Weiss-Riojas -
Treasurer: Rhonda Scibal -
Secretary: Melissa Deal -
Newsletter: Rachel Cessna-
Web Site: Rachel Cessna -
Awards Chair: Lynne Green -



Members at Large

Jackie Acha
Buffy Blood
Elizabeth Carr
Carol DeMetro
Hope Gregson
Michelle Klear
David Knight
Linda Reddoch
Louise Stevens

download prize list2016 Rules & Regulations for EDCTSA Recognized Shows

download prize list2016 By-Laws

Home | About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2014 EDCTSA